Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 14th, 2012

Hello… or should I say YO!

Welcome to my blog- ‘A Story to Make a Difference.’  I hope that you will visit often to read some of my ramblings on a variety of different topics, along with some of my life’s joys and struggles.  What I write here I hope will make a difference in the lives of those who read my words- maybe they will cheer you up, make you laugh, make you cry, motivate you to make a change or inspire and encourage you in an aspect of your life.  There will be something here for everyone without discrimination of sexual orientation, race, religion, gender, age, economic status… well, you get the picture.  If you want to comment on what I write you are welcome to do so… I look forward to hearing from you.  With this I bid thee farewell… for now :).

 

Read Full Post »